You are here
Home > Contact

Executive

President
Joyce Neyedly
1-204-794-6587
joyce@manitobahighlandgathering.org

Vice-President
Olga Hazelwood
ohazelwood@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Tara de Boer
taraandnatty@hotmail.com

Secretary
Nancy Lovenjak
nlovenjak@lssd.ca

Pipe and Drum Technical Advisor
Ken Boath
ken_boath@mymts.net

Highland Dance Competition Coordinator
Kathy Ramesar
kathyramesar@gmail.com

Heavy Games Competition Coordinator
Matt Reling
reling53@gmail.com

MB Canoe & Kayaking Marathon Championships Coordinator
Nancy Lovenjack
nlovenjak@lssd.ca

Site Coordinator/Crew-Chief
Ian Mackay
mackayi@myumanitoba.ca

MHG Coordinator (Scottish Market, Web page, Social Media, Entertainment)
Adriana Pausenwein Image result for dragon
1-204-348-7040
mhgscottishmarket@gmail.com

Sound Technician
Wayne Posnick
grsound@hotmail.com

Red Lion Scottish Food Coordinator

Top